[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Support Marymount
The Marymount FundA Planned Gift
Ready to give?
Call us toll free
(866) 239-4279
Mail your gift

by check or credit card (Visa, Mastercard or American Express). Print a gift form and return it to:

Marymount Fund
Marymount University
2807 N. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22207

Make a gift of stock

Download instructions for transferring stock to Marymount and contact the Office of Development at (866) 239-4279 to assist with making your tax deductible gift.

Meet our staff!

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Emily Mahony
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
(703) 284-1646
emily.mahony@marymount.edu

Kathleen Zeifang
Executive Director, Development
(703) 284-1543
kathleen.zeifang@marymount.edu

Lauren Kiesling
Director, Alumni Relations
(703) 284-1542
lauren.kiesling@marymount.edu

Kristin McMahon

Associate Director, Marymount Fund

(703) 526-6894

kristin.mcmahon@marymount.edu

P.J. Murphy

Gifts Officer

(703) 284-3843

patrick.murphy@marymount.edu

Barbara Favola
Senior Development Officer
(703) 284-3812
barbara.favola@marymount.edu

Erin Schlesing

Donor Relations Associate

(703) 284-1695

erin.schlesing@marymount.edu

Katie Chapin
Alumni Relations Coordinator
(703) 284-1541
katie.chapin@marymount.edu

Rebecca Boughamer

Development Services Manager

(703) 284-1689

rebecca.boughamer@marymount.edu

Chitra Bhatt
Development Accountant

(703) 526-6985
chitra.bhatt@marymount.edu

Jane Zopf
Research Assistant
(703) 284-3845
jane.zopf@marymount.edu

Mary Sheldon

Senior Administrative Assistant

(703) 284-1647

mary.sheldon@marymount.edu